Fantastic!

Fantastic! Stampin Up, Furnished with Love

Fantastic! Stampin Up, Furnished with Love

Today’s card was made with a retired set of 2004 Stampin Up stamps called Furnished with Love.  I love puns so when I found this set at a used stamp sale, I grabbed it up.  The fan and sentiment are stamped on a shape from the Cricut Elegant Edges cartridge and heat embossed with silver embossing powder to give it a little texture and dimension.  I colored the fan blades with two shades of blue Copic markers.  The paper is from an inexpensive set of matching papers I found at our local OfficeMax when they were closing a nearby store a few years ago.  I didn’t even know they sold craft items but was thrilled to find such a pretty set for under $2.  I love that this sentiment can be used to celebrate a variety of occasions and events.  Have a fantastic day!

2 thoughts on “Fantastic!

Leave a Reply

