Glass Ornaments

Although I am a day late, which seems to be the theme of my Christmas preparations so far this year, this is my contribution to the #Worldwatercolorgroup for Glass Ornaments.

Glass Ornaments

Glass Ornaments

Only five days left to be ready!  We’ve done a minimal amount of decorating but I really don’t mind.  I’m finding that simple is sometimes better.  Shopping is finished – wrapping, not so much.   However, today my daughter will jump in and help me so we can kick back the rest of the week and enjoy all the days leading up to Christmas.  I hope the preparations for your special day(s) of celebrations are going smoothly.

14 thoughts on “Glass Ornaments

  1. Are you on Instagram Carol? Would be fun to see these little watercolors there! You are way ahead of me – I’m so not ready! Good to hear from you this morning – happy solstice week to you!

  2. Thanks, Charlie! I just wrapped the last gift and am going to take a walk. Then time for a cup of tea and a cozy evening. Hope you enjoy your evening as well!

Leave a Reply

