Paint Along, Day 2

This weekend I worked on various versions of the week-long Paint Along Series.  I think this lighthouse was my most favorite of them all because first, we enjoy going to the beach each year, and second, the soft color combinations were so pleasing to my eye.  I tend to be heavy handed sometimes when I watercolor so I paid close attention to not getting too dark with the scene surrounding the lighthouse.

Paint Along, Day 2

Happy February 29 – I hope you get to do something you love on this extra day of Leap Year!

3 thoughts on “Paint Along, Day 2

Leave a Reply

