Graduation Cards

One of my favorite challenges is to make a personalized graduation card using parts cut from the school’s graduation announcement.  I also like to keep some general graduation cards on hand just in case I am pressed for time or did not receive an official announcement.  For three of these I used Core’dinations paper, a graduation hat embossing folder, and a sanding block to showcase the background.  I chose the Core’dinations paper to reflect the schools’ colors to make them a little more personal, but the card for Centre College is my favorite of this bunch.

St.J's Graduation Card

St.J’s Graduation Card

Owl Graduation Card - Hoot, Hoot Hooray!

Owl Graduation Card – Hoot, Hoot Hooray!

Core'dinations, General Graduation Card

Core’dinations, General Graduation Card

Centre College Graduation Card

Centre College Graduation Card

3 thoughts on “Graduation Cards

  1. You have such talent! (And I’ll admit to being slightly biased toward the Centre College card myself – it is beautiful!)

Leave a Reply

