Thank YOU!

Yellow Flowers, Thank You Card

Yellow Flowers, Thank You Card

As you might know, our spring was a bit hectic this year.  Things are finally calming down and looking up, and I am getting back to my craft corner here and there as we get back to normalcy.  Today I am highlighting a few thank you cards that I created back in February with my primitive drawing skills and some watercolor.  Little did I know then how quickly these cards would be put to use.  If you are reading this blog post, chances are you helped us out in one way or another and for that we are eternally grateful!  I hope that I did not miss thanking anyone, but there were a few days when I didn’t know which end was up.  We are blessed to have such wonderful family and friends!  THANK YOU!

Tulips, Thank You Card

Tulips, Thank You Card

Daffodils, Thank You Card

Daffodils, Thank You Card

Carnations, Thank You Card

Carnations, Thank You Card

3 thoughts on “Thank YOU!

  1. Carol, all three of the thank-you cards are very pretty. I think the carnations are my favorite but I really like all of them. Love, Mom

Leave a Reply

