More Critters

Because I love Cricut’s Create-A-Critter cartridge so much, I am sharing a few more of my favorite cards made with it.  Most were created for OWH except for the giraffe baby card, which was made for my sweet friend Pat when her granddaughter was born.  I took the liberty of using glittered paper on that one (a no-no for OWH) so of course I had to take a good picture of it!

Missing you is ruff

Missing you is ruff

G'day Koala

G’day Koala

Monkey card topper

Monkey card topper

Owl's it goin?

Owl’s it goin?

Tons of Thanks

Tons of Thanks

Giraffe baby card by special request

Giraffe baby card, by special request

Giraffe baby card close up, glittered paper

Giraffe baby card close up, glittered paper

I wish I had taken a better picture of the completed monkey card but forgot before they were all boxed up and sent, so I will just have to make more so I can get a better photo.  I was happy that some of my punny sentiments went right along with the critters.  TGIF!

3 thoughts on “More Critters

Leave a Reply

