Starting Monday with Espresso Thanks

Today’s featured card was made during my last trip to the Crop-A-Doodle-Do.  I decided to make use of their stamps since it would be my last chance to do so, and I chose this retired Stampin Up set.

Just Wanted to Epresso My Thanks

Just Wanted to Epresso My Thanks

I used the Devine Swirls embossing folder for the background since it kind of mimics steam rising from the cup, and I thought the paper colors were very happy and cheerful.  Happy Monday!

3 thoughts on “Starting Monday with Espresso Thanks

Leave a Reply

