Bridal Shower

 I made a handful of these cards for bridal showers I attend recently. From blue patterned paper I cut a 3-inch umbrella with my Cricut. The paper flowers are from Recollections; I added some Crystal Stickles on the petals and white opal Liquid Pearls for the center of the flowers.

Wedding Shower Card

Wedding Shower Card

A silver-edged ribbon by Martha Stewart was tied onto the umbrella handle. The sentiment is from Stampin Up. I love how bright and cheerful this card turned out.

3 thoughts on “Bridal Shower

  1. Carol, this is a really pretty card. You could use this card for shower invitations also. Love M ok.

Leave a Reply

